Knowledgebase: General
"Overwrite original file" setting in merge dialog not saved
Posted by admin admin on 22 November 2006 09:03 PM
Problem:
When merging to an existing file, the "Overwrite original file" setting is not saved between jobs.

Solution:
The latest version of Win2PDF available on win2pdf.com fixes the problem.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Copyright 2000-2015 © Dane Prairie Systems LLC. All Rights Reserved. About Us | Privacy Policy | PDF Blog | Site Map